Hands

Directors:

Steven Volk, Oberlin College Emeritus/GLCA, steven.volk@oberlin.edu Gregory Wegner, GLCA, wegner@glca.org

CTL Steering Committee:

Aimee Knupsky, Psychology, Allegheny College, aknupsky@allegheny.edu Ted Mason, English, Kenyon College, masonte@kenyon.edu Neil Schmitzer-Torbert, Psychology, Wabash College, torbertn@wabash.edu Joanne Stewart, Chemistry, Hope College, stewart@hope.edu Jocelyn McWhirter, Religious Studies, Albion College, jmcwhirter@albion.edu

GLCA Campus Liaisons:

Jocelyn McWhirter, Religious Studies, Albion College, jmcwhirter@albion.edu Catharina Coenen, Biology, Allegheny College, ccoenen@allegheny.edu Lori Collins-Hall, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs,  Antioch College, lcollinshall@antiochcollege.edu Peter Mowrey, Dean for Faculty Development, College of Wooster, pmowrey@wooster.edu Jeff Kurtz, Communications, Denison University, kurtz@denison.edu   Nahyan Fancy, History, DePauw University, nahyanfancy@depauw.edu Nate Eastman, English, Earlham College, eastmna@earlham.edu Patrik Hultberg, Economics and Business, Kalamazoo College,  Patrik.Hultberg@kzoo.edu Joe Murphy, Center for Innovative Pedagogy, Kenyon College, murphyjm@kenyon.edu Laura Baudot, English, Oberlin College, laura.baudot@oberlin.edu Neil Schmitzer-Torbert, Psychology, Wabash College, torbertn@wabash.edu

GLAA Campus Liaisons:

Mary Grace, Neville, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Al Akhawayn University, M.Neville@aui.ma Midora Yoshi, International Studies Program, Albion College, myoshii@albion.edu Terry Bensel, Associate Provost, Director of the Allegheny Gateway, Professor of Environmental Studies, Allegheny College, tbensel@allegheny.edu Richard, Kraince,  Dean of Global Education, Antioch College, rkraince@antiochcollege.edu, Kajsa Hallberg Adu, Lecturer Arts and Sciences, Ashesi College University, khadu@ashesi.edu.gh Lucia Beniakova, Assistant to the Rector, Bratislava International School of Liberal Arts (BISLA), beniakova@bisla.sk Catherine, Dollard, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs, Denison University, dollard@denison.edu David Alvarez, Associate Professor of English, DePauw University, davidalvarez@depauw.edu Marya Bower, Dean of Integrated Learning, Professor of Philosophy, Earlham College, bowerma@earlham.edu Haifa Jamal Al-Lail, President, Effat University, hjamalallail@effatuniversity.edu.sa Renu, Dhadwal, Associate Professor of Mathematics, Flame University, renu.dhadwal@flame.edu.in Rukhsana Zia, Director of Teaching and Learning Center, Forman Christian College, rukhsanazia@fccollege.edu.pk Ann Gardiner, Head of the Writing and Learning Center, Franklin University Switzerland, agardiner@fus.edu Deirdre Johnston, Department of Communication, Hope College, johnston@hope.edu Heather Montgomery, Associate Vice President for Global Academic Exchange, International Christian University, montgomery@icu.ac.jp Ahmed Legrouri, Vice President for Academic Affairs, International University of Grand-Bassam, legrouri.a@iugb.edu.ci Mary Merva, Vice President and Dean of Academics, John Cabot University, mmerva@johncabot.edu Elizabeth Manwell, Department of Classics, Kalamazoo College, Elizabeth.Manwell@kzoo.edu Irene Lopez, Associate Professor of Psychology and Women and Gender Studies, Kenyon College, lopezi@kenyon.edu Shalendra Sharma, Associate Vice President, Lingnan University, shalendrasharma@in.edu.hk David Kamitsuka, Interim Dean of the College of Arts of Sciences, Oberlin College, david.kamitsuka@oberlin.edu Nancy Comorau, Associate Professor of English, Ohio Wesleyan University, nacomora@owu.edu Antonis Klidas, Department Head, International Business, The American College of Greece (ACG), aklidas@acg.edu Robert White, Dean of the Faculty, The American University in Bulgaria, rwhite@aubg.edu Dahlia, El Tayeb, Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives, The American University in Cairo (AUC), dahlia.tayeb@aucegypt.edu Nadia El Cheikh, Associate Provost, Professor of History, The American University of Beirut (AUB), nmcheikh@aub.edu.lb Jennifer, Lofkrantz, Associate Professor of History, The American University of Nigeria (AUN), jennifer.lofkrantz@aun.edu.ng Rebekah Rast, English and Linguistics, Director of Teaching and Learning Center, The American University of Paris, rrast@aup.fr Sarah Sobeck, Associate Professor of Chemistry, The College of Wooster, ssobeck@wooster.edu Alexandra Velasco, International Programs Office Director, Universidad San Francisco de Quito, avelasco@usfq.edu.ec Agata Szczeszak-Brewer, Associate Professor of English, Wabash College, brewera@wabash.edu

Teagle Pedagogy Fellows:

Jocelyn McWhirter, Religious Studies, Albion College, jmcwhirter@albion.edu Aimee Knupsky, Psychology, Allegheny College, aknupsky@allegheny.edu Claudia Thompson, Psychology, The College of Wooster, crt@wooster.edu Shelley Judge, Geology, The College of Wooster, sjudge@wooster.edu Frank Hassebrock, Psychology, Denison University, hassebrock@denison.edu Christina Holmes, Womens, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, DePauw University, christinaholmes@depauw.edu Amity Reading, English, DePauw University amityreading@depauw.edu Jay Roberts, Education and Environmental Studies, Earlham College, robertja@earlham.edu Joanne Stewart, Chemistry, Hope College, stewart@hope.edu Tom Ludwig, Psychology, Hope College, ludwig@hope.edu Kiran Cunningham, Anthropology, Kalamazoo College, kiran.cunningham@kzoo.edu Elly Farnell, Mathematics, Kenyon College, farnelle@kenyon.edu Ted Mason, English, Kenyon College, masonte@kenyon.edu Patty DeWinstanley, Psychology, Oberlin College, patty.dewinstanley@oberlin.edu Laurie McMillin, Rhetoric, Oberlin College, laurie.mcmillin@oberlin.edu Steven Volk, History Emeritus, Oberlin College, steven.volk@oberlin.edu Sarah Bunnell, Psychology, Ohio Wesleyan University, slbunnel@owu.edu Warren Rosenberg, English, Wabash College, rosenbew@wabash.edu Rick Warner, History, Wabash College, warnerri@wabash.edu
Logo Design: Anne Edwards and Emily Lee, Ohio Wesleyan University Class of 2017
Skip to toolbar